Description

When a user closed its browser the user will be logout but when user open a browser and login again there's new session for that user but the old session is still active in session table. Is there a way to destroy or forget user's session when the browser is closed? or a magic technique to make that user to logout when browser is closed. Thanks in advance.

0 1

Comments ({{ comments.length }})

{{ comment.comment }}

{{ comment.created_at_ago }}
© 2018 Larastream.com.